When I Close My Eyes (CD Bump)


Note: For the limited edition signed CD bundle (with 5 free gifts) go to:

Faeland’s brand new album, When I Close My Eyes, recorded at the legendary Rockfield Studios. It features the songs Easier and End of the Day (from the film 23 Walks).

Featuring guest bassist – John Giblin (Simple Minds, Kate Bush, John Martyn).

Other guest musicians include drummer Rob Pemberton (The Staves, Rachael Dadd), harp/violin/accordionist Martin Solomon, drummer/percussionist Rowan Sterk (Carrie Tree, Susie Ro, Ayla Schafer).

Track Listing:

1. Easier
2. Was
3. Little Lights
4. End of the Day
5. Long Lost
6. Ocean Song
7. Used to
8. What Will I Be?
9. Willow
10. Made to Love You
11. Tin Pan Pocket
12. To the Ones I Know and Love

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When I Close My Eyes (CD Bump)”

Copyright © Rebecca Nelson & Jacob Morrison. All Rights Reserved.